Logistyx Update and Response to COVID-19 Read the Letter

Action packed days of learning, networking, and sharing our global parcel shipping technology with customers and leaders worldwide.


Re-thinking inventories to mitigate supply chain risk
April 14, 2020
4:30 PM CET | 10.30 AM US Eastern | 9.30 AM US Central
Register


RetailX | Shipping Software by Logistyx
RetailX
June 9-11, 2020
Chicago, IL
Booth #1038
Event Website
Schedule a Meeting

OTM SIG Conference | Shipping Software by Logistyx
OTM SIG Conference
August 2-5, 2020
Philadelphia, PA
Event Website
Schedule a Meeting

Parcel Forum | Shipping Software by Logistyx
Parcel Forum
September 28-30, 2020
Nashville, TN
Booth #1205
Event Website

Schedule a Meeting

Manhattan Exchange| Shipping Software by Logistyx
Manhattan Exchange
October 5-7, 2020
Berlin, Germany
Event Website
Schedule a Meeting