RILA Link // 23-26 février 2020Jointez-nous

Le trajet d'un colis du point A au point B est très long. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à relier les points entre eux.

Sur le marché actuel, la distance à parcourir pour la livraison est plus grande et le délai est plus court. Que vos colis traversent les frontières ou arrivent le lendemain, Logistyx Parcel TMS réduit vos frais d'expédition, rationalise le trajet de l'étiquette à la livraison et vous prépare à un avenir plus rapide et plus global.

 

2019
Expédition d'étiquettes

Logistyx’s cloud Parcel TMS sets each parcel up for successful delivery before it leaves the warehouse. Logistyx integrates with the leading business systems to seamlessly execute shipments from any operation, whether it’s automated, manual, or somewhere in between. Once each order is input, Logistyx goes to work to identify the best carrier service and automatically provides a label that complies with the carrier’s requirements.

 

 

Document de préparation

Lorsque vous effectuez des expéditions internationales, en gros volumes et à grande vitesse, il peut être difficile de savoir quels sont les documents dont votre colis a besoin pour traverser les frontières sans encombre et arriver à temps. Et si un envoi comprend des articles de grande valeur ou des marchandises dangereuses, le processus est encore plus complexe. Logistyx identifie automatiquement et fournit la documentation appropriée pour tout envoi, ce qui simplifie le transport national ou international.

 

ÉVITER D'ÊTRE BLOQUÉ À LA DOUANE

Consolider

Si vous expédiez de grandes quantités de commandes dans le même coin du monde, il n'est pas nécessaire de payer le prix le plus élevé pour chaque colis. Économisez sur les frais d'expédition en permettant à Logistyx d'exécuter vos envois de colis groupés et de trouver le meilleur tarif parmi les transporteurs pour n'importe quelle destination.

 

APPRENDRE DE NOUVELLES FAÇONS D'ÉCONOMISER

En plus d'habiliter et de suivre vos expéditions sortantes, Logistyx offre une visibilité totale des livraisons entrantes de votre établissement. Surveillez les expéditions des fournisseurs, des vendeurs et de vos usines de fabrication pour suivre les coûts et planifier efficacement les cycles de production, les calendriers de transbordement et les expéditions aux clients.

Tour de contrôle

Les colis sont peut-être hors de votre portée, mais ils ne sont jamais hors de vue. La tour de contrôle Logistyx offre une visibilité sur toutes les expéditions, quel que soit le transporteur, dès leur sortie de l'entrepôt. Les alertes instantanées sur tout problème en cours de transport vous permettent de prendre des mesures proactives pour gérer les envois qui nécessitent une attention particulière.

 

Simulation de taux

Ne perdez jamais de temps ni d'argent à traiter vos paiements au transporteur. Le rapprochement des factures Logistyx compare automatiquement la facture finale au coût prévu afin que votre équipe financière puisse mieux mesurer vos dépenses de transport et votre budget pour l'avenir.

 

UN NAVIRE PLUS INTELLIGENT GRÂCE À LA LOGISTIQUEX

Rationalisez le parcours de vos colis

Sur le marché mondial actuel, la distance à parcourir pour arriver à la livraison est plus grande et le délai est plus court. Que vos envois traversent les frontières ou arrivent le lendemain, Logistyx rationalise le trajet de chaque colis - de l'impression de l'étiquette à la facture finale.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR L'INTELLIGENCE ÉCONOMIQUE

Découvrez les histoires de réussite de nos clients.

ÉTUDE DE CAS / Xerox

Gains d'efficacité et de productivité avec Logistyx TMS

Xerox synchronise les données des transporteurs dans un seul système pour rationaliser le suivi des expéditions et améliorer la productivité et la satisfaction des clients. Le défi des entreprises...

En savoir plus sur
ÉTUDE DE CAS / Services nationaux d'exécution

Logistyx aide le SNF à respecter ses engagements en matière de transport maritime

Le National Fulfillment Services permet de répondre à des volumes importants de demandes d'expédition variables et de réaliser des économies tout au long de la chaîne d'approvisionnement. Exécution nationale...

En savoir plus sur
ÉTUDE DE CAS / Logistique de Rockpoint

Logistyx fait tourner les pages chez Rockpoint Logistics

Rockpoint Logistics réalise une réduction de 3 % de ses dépenses globales de transport et ajoute de nouveaux services de transport à son réseau. Pour...

En savoir plus sur

Oui, je veux une démonstration !

NRF Retail’s Big Show // January 12-14, 2020 Join Us

A lot goes into a parcel’s journey from point A to point B.  We’re here to help you connect the dots.

In today’s market, the distance to delivery is greater and the timeline is shorter. Whether your parcel shipments are crossing borders or arriving next day, Logistyx Parcel TMS lowers your shipping costs, streamlines the journey from label to delivery, and prepares you for a faster and more global future.

 

2019
Label Shipping

Logistyx’s Parcel TMS sets each parcel up for successful delivery before it leaves the warehouse. Logistyx integrates with the leading business systems to seamlessly execute shipments from any operation, whether it’s automated, manual, or somewhere in between. Once each order is input, Logistyx goes to work to identify the best carrier service and automatically provides a label that complies with the carrier’s requirements.

 

 

Preparation Document

When you’re shipping internationally, in high volumes and at high velocity, it can be difficult to know which documents your parcel needs to cross borders smoothly and arrive on time. And if a shipment includes high value items or dangerous goods, the process is even more complex. Logistyx automatically identifies and provides the appropriate documentation for any shipment, simplifying  domestic or international shipping.

 

AVOID GETTING STUCK AT CUSTOMS

Consolidate

If you’re shipping large amounts of orders to the same corner of the world, there’s no need to pay the highest price for every parcel. Save on shipping costs by allowing Logistyx to execute your consolidated parcel shipments and find the best rate across carriers for any destination.

 

LEARN NEW WAYS TO SAVE

In addition to empowering and tracking your outbound shipments, Logistyx provides total visibility to the inbound deliveries to your facility. Monitor shipments from suppliers, vendors, and your manufacturing plants to track costs and effectively plan production runs, cross docking schedules, and customer shipments.

Control Tower

Parcels might be out of your hands, but they are never out of sight. The Logistyx Control Tower provides visibility for all shipments, regardless of carrier, from the moment they leave the warehouse. Instant alerts about any problems while in-transit empower you to take proactive steps to manage the shipments that require attention.

 

 

Rate Simulation

Never waste time or money processing your carrier payments. Logistyx invoice matching automatically compares the final invoice to the expected cost so your finance team can better measure your transportation spend and budget for the future.

 

SHIP SMARTER WITH LOGISTYX

Streamline Your Parcel Journey

In today’s global market, the distance to delivery is greater and the timeline is shorter. Whether your shipments are crossing borders or arriving next day, Logistyx streamlines the journey of every parcel - from the printing of the label to the final invoice.

MORE ON BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Explore more in our customer success stories.

CASE STUDY / Xerox

Efficiency and Productivity Gains with Logistyx TMS

Xerox syncs carrier data in one system to streamline shipment tracking and improve productivity and customer satisfaction. Business Challenge...

Read More
CASE STUDY / National Fulfillment Services

Logistyx Helps NFS Meet Shipping Commitments

National Fulfillment Services accommodates high volumes of varying shipment demands and achieves savings across the supply chain. National Fulfillment...

Read More
CASE STUDY / Rockpoint Logistics

Logistyx Keeps the Pages Turning at Rockpoint Logistics

Rockpoint Logistics realizes a 3% reduction in overall transportation spend and adds new carrier services to its network. For...

Read More

Yes, I want a Demo!